Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Opelika - Auburn Tiger Town

1 rating

Worse hair cut I've ever had. I have been there several times but this will probably be my last

1 rating

Waited almost 30 minutes. Got there round 5:45 As me and my husband are waiting a guy walks in, past 6, talks to one of the women then immediately goes to the back to get his hair cut while my husband is sitting so patiently. Poor service. Also, they do not accept cash... that?s a form of payment.

5 rating

Great customer service.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

1
George L. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Worse hair cut I've ever had. I have been there several times but this will probably be my last"

1
Jennifer C. | August 2, 2020 Google

" Waited almost 30 minutes. Got there round 5:45 As me and my husband are waiting a guy walks in, pas"

5
Dwight M. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Great customer service."

5
Howard Y. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Best haircut I've had in years!! I will be a regular!"

1
Sam T. | May 18, 2020 Google

" The wants customers to wear a mask, which is understandable. I didn't have one but the website said"

3
John M. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Took my son here , he got a haircut"

5
Mark S. | May 15, 2020 Google

" Had a very good experience. Check-in was smooth, got a great haircut and price was very reasonable."

3
Justin J. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Oh my God. Who wants to wait two hours for a hair cut? Even with a spot held on the APP with one per"

1
Rob T. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Did the online checkin only to have my time taken before I got there. Received a text message that s"

1
James N. | December 26, 2019 Google

"If you want to waste your time and watch every stylist take a break while the little tv says you are"