Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Opelika - Auburn Tiger Town

5 rating

Great customer service.

5 rating

Best haircut I've had in years!! I will be a regular!

1 rating

The wants customers to wear a mask, which is understandable. I didn't have one but the website said if thats the case, they would provide one. NOT TRUE! The good news is I realized i could cut it myself at home so at least i dont have to worry about going back.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Dwight M. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Great customer service."

5
Howard Y. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Best haircut I've had in years!! I will be a regular!"

1
Sam T. | May 18, 2020 Google

" The wants customers to wear a mask, which is understandable. I didn't have one but the website said"

3
John M. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Took my son here , he got a haircut"

5
Mark S. | May 15, 2020 Google

" Had a very good experience. Check-in was smooth, got a great haircut and price was very reasonable."

3
Justin J. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Oh my God. Who wants to wait two hours for a hair cut? Even with a spot held on the APP with one per"

1
Rob T. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Did the online checkin only to have my time taken before I got there. Received a text message that s"

1
James N. | December 26, 2019 Google

"If you want to waste your time and watch every stylist take a break while the little tv says you are"

5
Marie B. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Always cuts my husband and grandsons hair the right way"

1
??? | December 8, 2019 Google

"This is my first time ever review the place in Google, and the last time ever I visit here."